Teacher Listings

Colorado has an abundance of flute teachers in all parts of the state! Below you will find a listing of flute teachers categorized by location. If you would like to be listed as a Flute Teacher, please submit an inquiry on the Contact Page.

 

Aspen

Darla Dixon Strait

aspenflutestudio.com

darladixon@aol.com

970-618-4138

Aurora

Laura Schulkind

laura.schulkind@gmail.com

303-946-2419

Bailey

Sonya Yeager-Meeks

sonyashka5@aol.com

303-519-5684

Boulder

Carol Codrescu

carolcodrescu@gmail.com

303-494-5640

Kathryn Eagles

kathrynneagles@gmail.com

907-888-0262

Joshua Hall

halljoshua@live.com

307-287-1884

Brighton

Katie Gallegos

kategallegos1023@gmail.com

720-445-1934

Broomfield

Castle Rock

Tamara Maddaford

tlmaddaford@me.com

303-475-4597

Centennial

Colorado Springs

Allison Gioscia

a.gioscia@gmail.com

970-371-7002

Christina Krayer

flute576@yahoo.com

772-960-2049

Nancy Andrew

719-246-8306

nancy@nsflute.com

Sandra Tiemens

719-232-2777

stiemens@yahoo.com

Denver

Whitney Kelley

whitneyrkelley@gmail.com

865-617-8484

Cathy Peterson

milehighflutist.com

milehighflutist@gmail.com

720-839-6548

Englewood

Isabella Ubertone

702-436-4023

izabella48@hotmail.com

Fort Collins

Beth Allen

Beth-Allen@comcast.net

303-482-5938

Sherry Jensen

sherry.flutelessons@gmail.com

801-372-0544

Julia Kallis

jlynn.kallis@gmail.com

720-323-4248

Elizabeth Lieffort

Elieffort@gmail.com

303-210-1262

Keilani McConnell

keilani.mcconnell@gmail.com

970- 893-3212

Grand Junction

Mary Oblander

mcoblander@q.com

970-245-8852

Greeley

Melissa Brogger

brog7852@bears.unco.edu

650-922-3058

Justin Cook

justin.cook@unco.edu

314-606-5626

Myles Roberts

mylesflute@gmail.com

970-405-6798

Lafayette

Lisamarie McGrath
Center for Musical Arts

lisamariemcgrath.com

centerformusicalarts.org

303-665-0599

Malia Van Rooy

malia.vanrooy@gmail.com

303-514-5722

Lakewood

Liz Hicks-Kimmey

ehkmusic@comcast.net

303-324-3895

Littleton

Longmont

Rachelle Crowell

rachelle.crowell@colorado.edu

720-207-4075

Kathryn Eagles

kathrynneagles@gmail.com

907-888-0262

Loveland

Monument

Andrea Artley

artleya@gmail.com

719-434-1605

Nederland

Lisamarie McGrath

215-880-3379

lisamarie.peace@gmail.com

www.lisamariemcgrath.com

Parker

Brenda Reinicke

brendaR4flute@gmail.com

303-910-9844

Peyton

Christina Krayer

flute576@yahoo.com

773-960-2049

Pueblo

Mike Barbour

michaelbarbour@gmail.com

719-406-5099

Teller County

Treese Kjeldsen

719-641-1555

treesetootertutor@gmail.com

Thornton

Rachelle Crowell

rachelle.crowell@colorado.edu

720-207-4075

Molly Smiley

molly.e.smiley@gmail.com

720-878-6406

Wyoming

Nicole Riner

307-223-5184

nicole.riner@gmail.com

Blair Mothersbaugh

307-262-2561

blairm5@gmail.com